FANUC R-2000iB/165F WITH R-J3iC CONTROLS, TEACH PENDANT & CABLES

FANUC R-2000iB/165F WITH R-J3iC CONTROLS, TEACH PENDANT & CABLES

Contact us for price

Michigan

orCall 1-231-526-7135 fax

Description

FANUC R-2000iB/165F WITH R-J3iC CONTROLS, TEACH PENDANT & CABLES YEAR 2006 SN STOCK# 103944 Robot Specifications ============================================= Axes:6 Payload:165.00kg H-Reach:2655.00mm Repeatability:±0.2000mm Robot Mass:1170.00kg Structure:Articulated Mounting:Floor Robot Motion Speed J1 110 °/s (1.92 rad/s) J2 110 °/s (1.92 rad/s) J3 110 °/s (1.92 rad/s) J4 150 °/s (2.62 rad/s) J5 150 °/s (2.62 rad/s) J6 220 °/s (3.84 rad/s) Robot Motion Range J1 ±180° J2 +75° - 60° J3 +230° - 132° J4 ±360° J5 ±125° J6 ±360° Robot Controller - [FANUC RJ3iC Control](https://www.robots.com/controllers/fanuc-rj3ic-controller) Robot Applications - [Spot Welding Robots](https://www.robots.com/applications/spot-welding) - [Injection Molding Robots](https://www.robots.com/applications/injection-molding) - [Machine Loading Robots](https://www.robots.com/applications/machine-loading) - [Machine Tending Robots](https://www.robots.com/applications/machine-tending) - [Material Handling Robots](https://www.robots.com/applications/material-handling) - [Assembly Robots](https://www.robots.com/applications/robotic-assembly) - [Cutting Robots](https://www.robots.com/applications/robotic-cutting) - [Fiberglass Cutting Robots](https://www.robots.com/applications/fiberglass-cutting) - [Foundry Robots](https://www.robots.com/applications/foundry) WWW.HARBORMACHINERY.COM 231-526-9525

Specifications

ManufacturerFANUC
ModelR-2000iB/165F WITH R-J3iC CONTROLS, TEACH PENDANT & CABLES
ConditionUsed
Stock Number103944